ParentMail OpenCheck

Dundonald Primary

TERM DATES 

London Borough of Merton Term Dates                                                                                         The following term dates apply for Dundonald Primary School (please note that dates for Nursery might vary):

TERM DATES 2020/21
First Day Last Day
AUTUMN 1

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

School closed - Staff training

First day of term for main school is Thursday 3rd September 2020.

Friday 23rd October 2020

Half Term

Monday 26th October 2020

Friday 30th October 2020

AUTUMN 2

Monday 2nd November 2020

School closed - Staff training

First day of AUTUMN 2 is on Tuesday 3rd November.

Friday 18th December

(last day of term for main school)

SPRING 1

Monday 4th January 2021

School closed - Staff training

First day of Spring 1 is on Tuesday 5th January 2021.

Friday 12th February 2021

Half Term 

Monday 15th February 2021

Friday 19th February 2021
SPRING 2

Monday 22nd February 2021

School closed - Staff training

First day of Spring 2 is on Tuesday 23rd February 2021

Wednesday 31st March 2021

(last day of term for main school)

Easter Break

Thursday 1st April 2021

Friday 17th April 2021

SUMMER 1 Monday 19th April 2021

Friday 28th May

School closed - Staff training

Last day of Summer 1 is on Thursday 27th May 2021

Half Term Monday 31st May 2021

Friday 4th June 2021

SUMMER 2 Monday 7th June 2021

Friday 23rd July 2021

(last day of term for main school)