ParentMail OpenCheck

Dundonald Primary

TERM DATES 

London Borough of Merton Term Dates & Holidays 

The following term dates apply for Dundonald Primary School (please note that dates for Nursery might vary):

TERM DATES 2021/22

SPRING 1

Tuesday 4th January 2022

School closed - staff training

First day of Spring 1 is on Wednesday 5th January 2022

Friday 11th February 2022

Half Term

Monday 14th February 2022

Friday 18th February 2022

SPRING 2

Monday 21st February 2022

School closed - staff training

First day of Spring 2 is on Tuesday 22nd February 2022

 

Friday 1st April 2022

Easter Break

Monday 4th April 2022

 Monday 18th April 2022

SUMMER 1

Tuesday 19th April 2022

Thursday 26th May 2022

School closed - staff training on Friday 27th May 2022

Half Term

Monday 30th May 2022

Friday 3rd June 2022

SUMMER 2

Monday 6th June 2022

School closed 

First day of Summer 2 is on Tuesday 7th June 2022

 

Friday 22nd July 2022